White color is a symbol of peace.

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time.today i share different white colour flowers photography. Hope you like this .


Since I am a traveler and a nature-loving person, whenever my mind wants me to get lost in nature, this is my practice.There has been a lot of wandering in the past few days and many memories have been deposited with me in these few days and many of which I have shared with you and some parts have been left to share with you today.
In these days I have seen many varieties of flowers and seen many varieties of nature, and I have seen many varieties of nature that have fascinated me greatly.I personally like white colors and white ones I think many of you like, so today I tried today's contents to be completely white with flowers, hope you like it.
Seeing flowers as beautiful as a person can make a person's mind beautiful, and finding people who do not love flowers is very difficult in the world.The three flower pictures that I will share with you today are not often seen and I actually have a lot of trouble collecting the pictures.
Let's see, today's flowers, if you have any idea about this flowers, can definitely share your opinion in my comment section. Thank you .

Number one

Number two

Number three .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@shuvo35, I am not familiar with those flowers, but they are really beautiful.

Steem on!

Actually 1st pumpkin flower, 2nd orange flower and 3rd guava flower. Anyway thanks for compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

1st pumpkin flower, 2nd orange flower, 3rd guava flower

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44