Every morning is a blessing

in #nature6 years ago

We are abundant of blessings each day.
We still have some foods on the table,
We have air to breath,
Life to enjoy,
Friends to share with,
Families to be with,
Plenty of blessing that we received from above.

I always love to wake up early each day with or without work. I really like to see my surroundings in the very first hour each morning by going out and do the walking in my area with a camera hanging on my neck.

When I woke up one morning I decided to go to the shore just to feel the fresh sea air, waves slamming on the sands, fishermen do their fishing, things like that. So I grab my camera and went to the sea.

When I arrived at the sea I was shocked I knew that I am blessed with such a beautiful scenic and magnificient sunrise view. I was totally amazed how lovely the color cast on the skies and reflected it to the water there is a dramatic scenery that I witnessed on that day.

Here are the photos that I can say that I am blessed.

TYZ_0026 copy.JPGTYZ_0004 copy.JPGTYZ_0001 copy.jpgTYZ_0002 copy.jpg

Shots taken at Lapu-lapu City Cebu

Sort:  

Congratulations @shuttertoyz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shuttertoyz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55