Ending 2017 with another Epic Freeride Snowboarding Trip ! Go Pro Video ! :)

in #nature6 years ago

I Hope You all had a Woderfull time with your loved ones for this Special time of the Year :)

Me and my cousin climbed Mount Raduha in Kamnik Savinja Alps , and had a Blast ripping Deep powder turns :)

And here is a quick Video edit i made for you guys.

You can see a full trip report with Epic Photos in my previous post : https://steemit.com/nature/@shakazula/snowy-winter-wonderland-in-the-alps-mount-raduha-new-trip-report

I wish you All the Best in 2018 ,

Pece and Love, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

Thank u for the beautiful share so wanna snowboard now after seeing all that silk but im in malaysia atm haha, wishing u a Happy new year mah man filled with great health more growth and success. Great capture and dope music as always. Kudos!

Thanks man , im glad you enjoyed the whole package :D I wish All the best to you aswell , Lets make 2018 a year to remember :D

looks so much fun! happy new year to you :)

Thanks man, same to you ;)

lol.. thank's dude but I'm a girl

hehe :d

Ok, Now i know :P Sorry

No worries!

Fantastic video my friend! I wish you all the best in this year and many many more music and snowboarding videos! 🙌 Live your dream!

Thank you my friend, you made it possible :D All the best on your journey aswell ;)

Righteous Trail!

:D Thanks for watching ;)

Epic!

Thanks to @djlethalskillz, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you :)

More to come ;)

I love watching snowboarding live and on videos. I always wanted to learn it, but never did. Staying on skis for now :)

How high did you go on the Raduha? I haven't been there before, is Raduha doable as a winter hiking?

Its never to late to try it out : ) !

Actually we were on Raduha 4 times in the past month, and we reached the top 3 times out of 4 . That one time, it was just too much snow, so we had to turn around about 1 hour from the top . ( I need to buy a Splitboard next season )

It is definitley a nice winter hike, i would recomend you use some snow shoes if you plan to visit imidiatley after fresh snowfall, otherwise they are not needed since so many people visit Raduha, the trail looks more lika a highway :P if you decide to visit, most people choose this trail to reach the top http://www.hribi.net/izlet/radusnik_velika_raduha_/3/148/3004

Thanks again, Peace Shaka ;)

nice post

Wow so much snow. It will be very cold but I can see you have fun.

@seyiodus.

It was, but we were prepared :) Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48