Tpot Contest No. 10-- The Romantic RosesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

It was the night of 4th Dec last year and time was 2330 hrs, too cold and foggy.

For others it seems to a normal night but for me, its my wife birthday night.

She was turning ** ( ladies do not share ages so i do not want to share also by the way i know here age :P ) on 5th Dec.

I was so busy in work, i could not get time to buy her flower bouquet and when i come to it was too late.

I rushed to the nearest flower market but all in vain.

I came back empty handed and was thinking for an excuse suddenly my eyes got locked on our home garden.

I saw 2 roses in just 1 plant whereas 1 was nearly dead whereas other one still alive.

I thanked GOD to help me out and it seems that this flower was meant to be there for this special occasion.

I took the flower and give it to my wife at 0000 5th Dec and wished her best life with happy and calmness.

Later i narrated her the complete story and she was surprised too.

I cannot find any best flower other than this one.

Let me show you that GOD gifted rose came for my rescue ;)

rose_romatic.jpg

Sort:  

your story made me cry with joy :)

thanks for your compliment, indeed it was the heart touching.

Perfectoooooo.

Spot on ..

Life saving flower ;)

he he he he he yes, true it was a life saving flower but it brought a huge smile on my wife face :)

Heart touching story .

Must be a special flower

very special flower for the very special occasion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48