Landscapes in autumn.

in #nature7 years ago

Good evening. Photos during the autumn walk. This is the last warm bright days this fall in us. Already next week, weather forecasters promise rain with snow. The trees will throw leaves together with the rains.

I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful ..

Дoброго вечора. Фото під час осінньої прогулянки. Це останні теплі яскраві дні цієї осені в нас. Вже з наступного тижня синоптики обіцяють дощі з снігом. Дерева скинуть листя разом з дощами.

Sort:  

Nice Photo my friend . @Shady

Your image is awesome You continue a good quality photographer. Good luck

thank you So much

Very nice images-- thanks for sharing! These clear autumn days are really good for bring photos. Interesting ruin in the last photo... doesn't look so old... it was abandoned from a fire, maybe?

Thank you. This house was built about 25 years ago, not for any reason, but its construction just stopped. Probably lack of funds or other reasons.

Time does fly. It's autumn already. Nice captured.

Thank you

is this in Lviv where you live? or somewhere else..

This is not far from Lviv.

I see, beautiful picture btw.... Ukraine is surely on my bucket-list for travel :)

Beautiful photography

Many thanks

Welcome dear where you from

I'm from Ukraine (Lviv region)

i hope lviv is beautiful place ...

Very beautiful my friend

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78