High quality fractals by Morning Dew

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
It seems the earth is becoming to small for us, I heard the other day that a company in the US is planing for mining on the moon! Who can own the Moon? The drive is money I guess. What can we find there? Is it maybe diamonds or is it clean water, clean air, gold maybe? Or is it space for ourselves we need since we have become so many on this planet and many more we are going to be! I do not have the answer but the question is discussed on higer levels that is for sure. Maybe we will have some answers soon! Anyway I have built a space station for us to go to, if it become unbearable here on Mother Earth!

I wish You all a pleasant Monday!
Another fractal for you to enjoy!

SPACE STATION made by MORNING DEW
SPACE STATION 2 SV.png

© 2018 Sonja Vogchumian. All rights reserved see5staar

Thank You For Watching!

I can recommend;
in astrology, @scc664
in fractals, @rndness222

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55