"Imperial Jade" The dream of a Gems-Hunter

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Eye Wash Edition

information about the world of gemstones

My dear Stemian friends...

To see the quality of jade, you should see the level of transparency, color and texture. The green color is highly respected by fans of precious stones all over the world.

This is my collection of Jadeite that I love so much. For years I hung out with jade miners just for the sake of my dream of getting this very "Rare" Jade type.

"Imperial Jade" The dream of a Gems-Hunter.

I am very grateful to have succeeded in having this beautiful stone.

That is all and thank you

Hopefully my friends all want to read my post

Greetings of friendship

Yours sincerely @sayedahmadsabiq

Sort:  

"**** posting Anda sangat bagus, saya suka dan mengikuti Anda, saya harap Anda membantu memperbaiki reputasi saya, terima kasih.****
****your posts are very good, I like and follow you, I hope you help improve my reputation, thanks.***

@fatemah. Nama anda mengingatkan saya terhadap putri Rasulullah. ^_^. Saya berjanji akan membantumu semampu saya yg masih kecil ini. Mudah2an dengan kesabaran dan komitmen kita atas steemit ini akan membuat kita sukses. Amin.

Wow, this is gorgeous! I'm happy for you.

thanks @wandrnrose for your kindness ^_^

Sangat indah bila kita bisa mengoleksi batu cincin, ini juga termasuk hobi saya.
Semoga kita bisa saling mendukung di komunitas steemit ini. Terima kasih:)

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Bagaimana dengan postingan saya, apakah anda suka?

sayedahmadsabiq looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
Watermelon Painting in Acrylics
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97