The times never come back again

in #nature7 years ago

Hello steemit friends,

Humans are the special creature of god.in world many things such as animals,plants trees and many different types of organisms are existing.
Iam not try to starts any science lecture so, continue reading I just say we humanbeing born then transform into young then old means from our starting to now where we are lived existing means in present Time.

And the life decided by our present time work.

Now take my example i am now 19 year old and I look back to my past time then I think what was the things I found,lost or leant because life, time or world are never ends or never stop.it always go go go and gone.so, we I try to do is all have own life they all
enjoyed.
![IMG20161029161907.jpg]

()

Thank you

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @saurabhkujur!
I would like to thank you for your contribution to the STEEMiT community. @OriginalWorks will check the originality of the post and upvote accordingly.

Upvote this comment so that I may upvote your post as well!

Feel free to chat with @helpbot
How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46