You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the Price we Pay for Windowless Offices?

in #nature7 years ago

Oh, my dear! Such a great article and such a great initiative! I am finishing my article about you and Music of Plants research! I hope it can help you bring awareness to your program! And a small amount from me for such a good goal on the way! Be blessed and see you when I will come to Damanhur!
Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 10.07.52 AM.png
"Love tree"spray street art by Porfirio Jimenez C.
Image Source

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO MUCH! So happy to connect here. Can't wait to read your article, please send me the link as soon as it is ready. I am following you and look forward to connecting on a deeper level. Will see you for sure at Damanhur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72