I'M LIFE

in #nature7 years ago (edited)



Hi! Friends. Today I wanted to share a short message.


WATER


Source

¿Do you remember me? I'm vital in your life. I know that, I am not your priority, but when you to need me, then you thinking in me.

Only I want to say "Always think in me" You should remember that, I'm no collar.

I come from Mother Earth
I love all nature
It's good to be in the jungle
I like to walk between rocks and rivers
I enjoy when the kids playing with me
I do so much good and what do I win?
I'm red, I'm yellow, I'm what you and nature want me to be.
I'm wild, I'm subtle, I'm good and bad, I'm what you and nature want it to be.
I am water.

I'm just telling you................

Take care of me.




Source


Source


I hope you liked my reflection about the water.


piesandra.png

Sort:  

beautiful reflection dear friend @ sandrag89, you say great truths, it is impossible to believe year 2017 many people in the world suffer from water shortages and do not concentrate drinking water and as others as industries discard many liters of liters of water in the elaborations.
there are companies brewing beer that for every liter of beer throw away 80 liters, it's amazing figures
Congratulations on the excellent work

Good post Sandra!! <3

Followed

jajajaja con mucho amor

Bello Paty !!! :)

Excellent post :)

beautiful reflection dear friend @ sandrag89, you say great truths, it is impossible to believe year 2017 many people in the world suffer from water shortages and do not concentrate drinking water and as others as industries discard many liters of liters of water in the elaborations.
there are companies brewing beer that for every liter of beer throw away 80 liters, it's amazing figures
Congratulations on the excellent work

ah, a very touching post as well as build our awareness about the importance of maintaining the nature around (especially) water. why water? because water is the source of life. it is time we change our behavior and habits, which always exaggerate in using water.

Thank you @ardian27. Thank you very much for your wise opinion.

Beautiful sight
And we have made of water everything living, so said our marriage
Real It is a beautiful and wonderful view

muy buen post sandra! yo también soy un profundo amante de la naturaleza y creo que necesitamos mas personas como tu inspirando y escribiendo, saludos desde panamá! te sigo, sígueme

Congratulations @sandrag89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

excelente pensar .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51