Almbachklamm, Marktschellenberg, Germany

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hey people,

havent posted anything in a while, probably because I somehow forgot about this site, Anyway, I thought it might be time for a new post with beautiful pictures of Almbachklamm, a nice 2-hour summer walking area in Marktschellenberg. The hiking trail is through a beautiful Deep and perfectly for families and/or dog owners.

_DSC0468.jpg

The water is cold as hell (oh the irony), but perfectly for your feet to cool down after a nice walk.
I totally recommend going there so I try to convince you going there with the following pictures all taken by myself:)

_DSC0651.jpg

~taken with the Sony Alpha 6000 and a vintage 50mm/f1.8~

_DSC0717.jpg

~the Klausentor, it was used (and also is still in use) to get tree trunks down the mountain.~

_DSC0638.jpg

~ A beautiful butterfly sitting on a leaf, maybe someone could help me identify the butterfly as well as the plant:)~

Best whishes

SZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29