The morning magic continues... sunshine smiling in Bali 🌞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

This time is was the clouds which were stunning beyond belief.

They way they evolved and shifted their perfect form
above our jungle valley, to the sound of fighting monkeys!

Dadong 2.jpg
Ubud, Bali 2017

Sort:  

I love the way the clouds look.

This sunshine

Sunshine is the best :)

Sure.
Btw, if you have time please you visit my blog.
Hehehe

A very sunny morning with a very beautiful view :-)

Thanks. am very lucky to live where I do. Bali is very beautiful :)

wow! beautiful!

thanks. Am pleased you enjoy my HDR style :)

Just wow, I love this picture. To be there in person must have really been something special. Thanks for sharing.

Indeed, to be there in person was something beyond special. I am often in tears at the beauty of it all.

Wow - these are those Sunrise -
i remember when i 3 month was in Bali -
its long time ago - maybe 20 years.
When i see this pictures from Bali -
i began to dream .
Wish you a wonderful day and
Greetings from Bavaria to Bali
Follow you :-)

Thanks very much for your greetings :) One of my oldest friends is from Bavaria. He lives in London now and runs a sausage factory - The Franconian Sausage factory!

Hope to see you in Bali some time...

First time am seeing clouds with such a rough and beautiful pattern!!!!

Great pic to finish off my Friday :)

Thanks. The clouds around here can be pretty spectacular :)

Keep them coming.. I love the way nature looks and behaves...

The most amazing experiences I have had is in nature :)

I like those wrinkled clouds.

Me too! They come around about once a month to say hello :)

It's so lovely! Can't wait to go back to Bali again 😁

See you when you get here!!!! :)

are you in Bali now? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64