Congratulations @sashagenji for guessing the vegetable!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_0658_59_60_tonemapped.jpeg

A reward of 5 Steem was paid moments ago to the winner of my first competition.

I actually had no idea what this vegetable was called, but upon being contacted by @sashagenji I was able to google it to find my answer.

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 11.41.33.png

Thanks to all who took part and look out for the next one!

IMG_0661_2_3_tonemapped.jpeg

banner surf blessing.jpg

Sort:  

Love the picture. I wish I had seen this post before. I could have guessed that veggie.

congrats to the winner. we use to eat this vegetable famous in South Asian counties.

This is great photography! You have real talent over there! Keep up the great work.You deserve for Vote.Please check my post.

thats a new one

Congrats to winner.

Congrats to the winner and just love that picture and cat.

Congratulations to the winner! Honestly I have never seen a fruit like that before. LOL.
upvoted

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34