Flower

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hello everything steemians wherever you are now, today i will share post about flower, flower is ornamental plant type we usually know, this flower i found in my home area, this type of flower is very small so i photo pakek lenses macro so look kinda Big, flowers like this is not an ornamental plant but the flowers that exist in the forest. Thank you to all of you.

image

image

##FOLLOW ME @saiful

Sort:  

hello beautiful flower, upvote from me.

Before I thank you because you've been to my post, although my post is still not good but you still want to visit my post about flower, this flower looks somewhat less good because my camera phone is not too good, but If we photograph pakek camera a good phone, surely the result will be good too, he surely I will follow you and vote your post.
@beautifulphotos

Sebrat brok cara ka poto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67