No one fails as long as he enjoys life

in #nature6 years ago

image
The adventure always tells me the real meaning of 'going home'. Do not worry dear, in every adventure I do, the meaning of coming home to me is you.

Let's both climb up to the summit, then we'll climb together to the summit of happiness.

Climbing it takes a hard struggle and a strong mental. Just like when I want to get you, need a fight and bounce. I hope you understand.

One day, I will definitely make it real and lawful, when your little breath meets my hasty breath. I kissed your forehead with a feeling of love.

Also read: 76 words of Soe Hok Gie

You and nature are my best teachers in learning the nature of love.

Let's walk together, when you come with me, I already have the best travel companion, get the travel companion I need.

I bring you to Mahameru, the top of the Gods, I will tell the Gods, that you are my Goddess.

Because your loyalty and love are the logistics for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

Beautiful waterfall, where it is located

aceh middle takengen, wonosari

please vote got my EAS, let US help each other thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51