You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ipswich Nature Centre ,,😍สวัสดีนะค่ะ😍Queensland,Australia

in #nature7 years ago

Amazing pictures my friend, I love your sky pictures so blue 😊 and I'm a big cangaru lover they are so adorable.
Must have been a great experience visiting that Queens park. The burgers looks really delicious, is one for me? 😁lol
Thank you for sharing this amazing adventure and lovely pictures.
Have a wonderful day and stay Awesome 😙

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie 😘
You are the best @saffisara
Thank you for making me be a lucky person I m so glad that I found great friends like you
Thank you so much for your support

Anytime my friend 😙
I'm lucky to and you are a great friend and so sweet ❤️
Have a great day and stay Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51