The predator small white [White Spider]

in #nature7 years ago

Hallo steemian's, has been a day I did not contribute to this steemit post. because I have a busy life with ri outdoor activities for the day yesterday. Today I'm back in steemit to load some photography shots of my article today.

Today I took a theme with a predator, but he was not quite dangerous predator us, he's dangerous if someone is attacking up close, he was white spider tiny and beautiful.

These types of spiders rarely do we get in our daily lives, the more dominant he lived among the flowers are blooming and activities almost like a bee perched on flower to suck honey from the flowers.

But unlike the white spider, he is living in an environment of interest, but he did not suck the honey, but he waited for prey to come suck honey so that he gets his food.

White spider size is very small, it has a length of 2cm alone with her white and slightly browned face section. he is eating small insects such as mosquitoes and small animals thereof.

Today I was recording this white spider around the garden behind my house and the environment he lives so I think it's interesting for me to share with the community steemit all.

Please see the results of my pictures these days, do not forget to describe your feedback and of course you resteem I post this. Thanks.


And below are some pictures of white spider that I shot with a macro lens.




If you like my this post, please Follow me @safar01




Sort:  

Wow! That's quite a capture! Keep up the good work!

Thakns you very much @firepower

Wowww... the spider was more beautiful with photographers like you. Awesome,.

very bereh @steemgold
Thanks for you comment

Wow, great photos

WOW... Unbelievable, man! How do you get it!!! WOOOW, man!

This is very easy @keuudeip
it's just that you need a camera and a macro lens.
But you would have trouble finding his spider :D

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice. What flower is that @safar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99