Sort:  

Congratulations @sacka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awww so cute!!!

I was in a panic I thought she had a broken wing but she was just a baby out of the nest! Then the neighborhood bird lady told me what to do and soon after I placed her on the ground the mother came around and her little baby flew away.

omg! How cute. That is awesome that your neighbor knows what to do and the bird's mother came! You saved the little thing!

My daughter and her girlfriend found a bird that bumped into their window at their hotel (while visiting my other daughter!)... They took care of it until it was better. so cute!

Mother earth doesn't really need us to heal but boy do we need her. My dad just passed away and this experience was a gift that no money could buy. I feel so blessed by life and nature and love. Blessings to you and your daughter. How can our hearts not go out to the vulnerable? You raised your baby girl with compassion, what a gift to the world. Thank you momma @annariley

We do need Mother earth for sure! Sorry about your dad.... My friend thought of her mom she lost a few years ago with the little bird that her and my daughter nursed back to health! ... how funny that you both thought of parents that have passed away.

aww thanks. Yes, raised the girls with much compassion! xoxo You are welcome. And thanks to you for caring and helping that little bird that knew where the right place to fall! Just like the one in AZ knew which window to find! xoxo

Be careful for the eclipse today (if you don't have special glasses). No looking up for me, just experiencing the energy. That is what I need from Mother earth. Not sight but energy.

I think I'll post about that now! :)))

WOW thank you so much for sharing @annariley XOXO I will read what you posted on your wall when I get back later. I love how we all can inspire a creative dialogue in these cyber portals. The connection and communication are priceless. XOXOXOXOXO

I love it too! And agree, priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72