My lil natural Tea

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi there

My Afternoon tea I like drinking green tea it reliefs my physical & Mental stress when ever I'm not feeling well I drink A cup of tea.

Tea has been growing for thousands of years in china.
As Afghanistan is a nighbour country of china we had business with each other through Silk road A historic Afghan & chinese business way through which china was exporting Silk to russia,europe etc because of that the way was named Silk road

In Afghanistan people drink tea after every meal Its became a kind of tradition here as here is war from 100years people are suffering from stress & other mental disabilities.
when someone visit us first of all we serve them Green & Black Tea

Green tea has lots of benifits like it

fights cancer | full of antioxidants | prevents food poisoning | lowers cholestrol | Healty circulatory System | protects from heart disease | protects skin & manymore

Do You drink Tea?

If yes Why?

Which kind of tea do you drink?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/sabirshah-my-lil-natural-tea-1533066000019.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I totally like green tea. Oolong is pretty good too if you are into it.

I LOVE IT.
drinking green tea with Afghan dry fruits takes flavor to another level

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95