Lyciathes rantonnetii a beautiful climbing plant.

in #nature6 years ago

Lyciathes rantonnetii

Beautiful purple flowers .

Was walking on my friend neighborhood,
Like a zombie taking photo's.
steemit platform , make me take photos of things I wouldn't take unusually.

Lucky for me ,

And thanx to #steemit .

image

image

image

Sort:  

Wow it is very beautiful flower, this type of flower i have also, it smells very good and mostly in night when wind blowing.

Amazing photography

Hahaha, I know what you mean. Even though I have't posted it a while..

Lindas flores amigo. Saludos desde Venezuela . Feliz tarde

Beauty! cool post! Enjoyed reading your article...keep up the great work! I've added you and upvoted your post to support. Stay connected!

@saarinout beautiful butterfly photos.May I know what the name of the flower is. a very beautiful purple color.

the photos you take are very beautiful, purple or beautiful.

Nice shots, you know how to catch all the prettiness of nature.

Amazing photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46