Ryuun(龍雲)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I found a wonderful cloud in the deep mountains!

DSC_5172.JPG

It is called "Ryuun(龍雲)" in Japan and it is very auspicious!
DSC_5174.JPG
The meaning of Ryuun is "cloud of dragon"
It really has a shape like a dragon.
There is an ordinary cloud next to it↓

DSC_5173.JPG
I think that you can see that Ryuun is a very special form.
There were also many other mysterious shaped clouds.

DSC_5175.JPG

DSC_5178.JPG

DSC_5179.JPG

I think spiritual energy is very strong at this place.
In Japan there is a culture that worships nature's energy.

DSC_5185.JPG

DSC_0630.JPG

It may have been that a mysterious cloud appeared because the natural energy was protected for this place all the time.

Thank you for reading😌

DSC_5177.JPG

Sort:  

I love this place! The nature cane give you really a lot of power!
Nice shots! The clouds are really interesting!🔝😉✌️🤗

Thank you!🤗
This place is truly mysterious…I can feel Japanese shamanism.
I'm glad you liked the pictures😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73