Sea Anemones growing on the Rocks.

in #nature5 years ago

Sea Anemones growing on the Rocks.

IMG-1428.jpg
I have been posting quite a number of posts of various things I saw on the rocks and in the tidal pools, while walking on the rocks. This time I stumbled onto some Sea Anemones growing on the rocks.
IMG-1429.jpg
I love the look of these organisms!! You can read more about Sea Anemones by clicking on the link. These are quite interesting organisms and are actually predators, that eat other sea animals!!
IMG-1429-2.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at Scottburgh in the KwaZulu Natal Province, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Such a small things but looked at zoom, they are really predator. Awesome photo shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Woot. Such a tremendous macro captures you collected from beautiful nature. Excellent.

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

Nature is really wonderful

Agreed, thanks for the comment.

You are sharing the best of incredible things ever good to look into this

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

Wonder lies in every little thing in nature when you can see it with beauty eyes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed, there is beauty everywhere in nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64