Repost jungle houses in Koh Rong

in #nature7 years ago

Last year passed very quickly!
And I had almost forgotten that I had a lot of photos left from Cambodia.
Really miss the jungle and the fresh air of the sea on the island of Koh Rong.
So these are some of the pictures I want to share.

image

image

Sort:  

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time
@youssefgassem

Thanks for your comment @youssefgassem

Wow....very beautiful place it is. Thanks for sharing with us.

Your welcome and ty

Nice! Philippines also has a lot of good place like that. :)

Hope you could visit too! Stay cool!

Thank you @theloneword, I hope that to in the future that would be nice. :)

I'll wait for your post about Philippines sooner. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56