Sunsets

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

The pictures were taking with a Canon EOS 100 D
I can't say my island has the best sunsets cause I have seen other sunsets stunning as well...Oía In Santorini can leave anyone speechless, but here, ours are pretty amazing as wellIMG_0174.JPG

I read once sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifullyIMG_0173.JPG

So anytime I can I stop at the end of the day to enjoy that little moment with those amazing colors!

Sort:  

I love the one with the water splashing up great capture. I posted a couple from Ontario the other day. I love sunsets.

Gracias! Yes me too...sky can change dramatically in a few minutes, I will try to see yours

Beautiful - thank you.

Thanks to u, for appreciate them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89