Sunset in the pass of the Log

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

This afternoon I went back through the evening while enjoying Sunset


image


I do not know when I started to love this atmosphere, I was like crazy and will not get bored to take the sun home to horizon, and from now on I will feel my day is not complete if you have to pass evening without having time to enjoy the sunset, like cloudy.

This evening I was in the rice fields, there happened to be a citizen who was doing the harvesting of timber planted a few years ago and made in logs to be sold to the plywood processing factory.
The Log which have been cut into pieces in a certain size collected on the roadside of rice fields to be easily transported by truck and taken to the processing plant.

I stayed here for a long time, watching the workers haul and organize the logs in such a way, waiting for the sunset to return to the horizon.

The sunny weather of the day made me even more convinced that today's sunset would look beautiful, like my wishes.

After waiting long enough while chatting with the workers while also being touched to brush off the saturation, finally the time I was waiting for was arrived.


image


The Sun began to descend into its light orange peeping through the clouds, beautiful .... Although not so perfect.

I feel satisfied and happy to see the beauty of this nature, I go home because Maghrib Prayer Call longer will reverberate.

Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

it looks like I've seen the pile of wood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52