Back to Nature

in #nature6 years ago

Checking Green Bean Plant Growth


image


After I left off a few days ago, today I went back to the paddy field, where we planted green beans last week.

The weather is a little shady a few days and ends in the rain accompanied sometimes down even in low to medium capacity to make the land more fertile.

The green beans belonging to our rice field neighbors who were earlier in the process of planting were seen to thrive.

While our green beans that we're seeding in hot weather, growth looks slow, the percentage of germination is less than expectation.

Nevertheless I am not discouraged, I will keep routinely taking care of him, because I love this job, farming is one of my hobbies and skills.

I hope our green bean plants thrive until harvest time arrives, because I also want to prove that I can also farm.


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Such beautiful sky! The colors are magnificent.

Thank you, just a natural photography...
I love nature

Congratulations @ronggo-warsito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57