First honey of this season

in #nature7 years ago

Hi all,

Today I am very happy because I took from bees first honey of this season.
20170527_173207.jpg

It is mainly only from two hives as in other hives honey is still not covered with wax in the honeycomb. I use to wait while bees covers honey as after that honey is of better quality and also I will have some wax.
I think that I will take honey from 4 hives during next week.
And other hives still need to bring more honey before I can take it.
Presently I have 10 hives and work with manual instruments thus activities take quite long time. I plan to expand by 2-3 times but of course for this investment is needed.
I would appreciate your upvotes it will help me with further investments!

Best regards,
rokasltu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46