Innovations come through nature. Joining steemit,I fall in love with nature, it teaches and inspires me.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180616-WA0005.jpg


When I was not involved in steemit, I just walked being busy with my phone. But, nature attracts me to it's side from the day I joined steem it. I remained so busy with my unnecessary thoughts running through my mind, steemit has totally changed me, gives me more pleasure and happiness. Yeah, I am enjoying the steemit very much. Whenever I deeply notice the nature, everytime I learn new things, it is all happened due to steemit, such a wonderful community to explore.


IMG-20180616-WA0016.jpg
When you are in love with nature, you can't wait, hold the camera on, click it and post it.


IMG-20180616-WA0015.jpg


Its the time, I have been waiting for long. I planted this when I first joined steemit. Being around the blog of steemians and commenting on the post of many healthy garden contests, I decided to plant these herbs and flowers and here they are today. Love the nature, save the environment.


IMG-20180616-WA0013.jpg


Plastic buckets are best option when you don't want to waste your money for flower tub. I use cowdung, organic fertilizer instead of chemical fertilizers. Environment has been degrading due to excessive use of chemical fertilizers. We should say no to chemical fertilizers and promote the use of organic fertilizers for a healthy environment.


IMG-20180616-WA0003.jpg


I hope you like it. For more updates please stay tuned. Follow, comment and update.


If you are a minnow in this community, you can join steemit school, where thousands of steemians always ready to assist you anytime.
Join the discord channel
https://discord.gg/wWQRXA2


For recent updates of crypto news in India you can follow @firepower.


I just went through a wonderful white paper of Manna, a crypto community with a idea of universal basic Income (UBI). For more details , go through this Link


Thank you again to have a look around.

Follow me:- @rockonbhai


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57