Clouds, paddy fields and sunset are more charming than a dinner in costly restaurant.

in #nature5 years ago

Sometimes I wonder looking at this vast creation all around. From an insect, a bird, a speck of dust, can divert my attention and stop me from doing all other activities. Staring at a glass of water for sometime, fill me with some extra energy and mind becomes stable.

I was a great skeptic. I just simply ignore whatever came to me, lying down in bed is the best option. When I went through various books on yoga like inner engineering, it changes me a lot. I then start paying attention to every minute thing and just simply look at it without thinking anything.

We were talking about an exam, which is one the world toughest exams. Some of us added some comments on preparation strategy, some added some myths about this exam and so on. I was just listening to them, but this view of sunset was more alluring than gossipings.

To crack any exam, I think we must stop talking about it. Talking too much is just a noise, and yes voice is the precious gift from God, we need to use it whenever necessary. Instead spreading various myths about an exam, we first try to crack it and then convey the actual facts and strategy of this. So, action with desire, dedication and determination will lead to a better results, otherwise it will remain just as an empty thought and an empty desire.

I feel happy and at the same time I am afraid of urbanisation, looking at the nature spreading its charm all around us. In the name of development, we just simply exploit our nature. Urbanisation, setting up new industries,
excessive using of fossil fuels are regarded as development in present days. I just afraid looking and thinking at the consequences of this development in last few decades. If we are able to maintain our nature to its purest form, in my perspective, this is called as development, where everyone gets pure air to breath, pure water to drink and pure life making ingredients from mother earth.

In search of getting a sophisticated life, we simply bring some problems which just making us weak from inside. No doubt we the common people have so much of comfort and conveniences today, even a king in ancient days was deprive of these comfort and conveniences. We complusively misusing it and bring so many problems in present day, which are serious concerns for us.

I hope our body and mind become stable like this road and mountain, which are stable from millions of years. Mountains are so stable, charming and spreading messages to us, not to become unstable and complusive while using the limited resources we have with us. We must minimise our needs and deeds to so that our nautre can flourish more in coming days. Otherwise, it will not take a single second to close its natural cycle and hibernate for billions of years to start its cycle again.

I hope you all are doing well. Thanks for stopping by. Have a good day. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74