Just a few pics from the river!

in #nature7 years ago

A few days ago, @hangrydwarf and I took our youngest son to the river. It was a nice hot day to spend in the nice cool river! We went to our favorite spot, Bluff View on the Jack's Fork River.

@hangrydwarf panning for gold and yunk... Haha!

I love the patterns that the water makes when it runs over my feet.

Splash!

And a few river hair selfies. ;)

I'm so glad that we have these rivers so close to enjoy on a hot summer day! It's the most beautiful place I've ever lived! So yunktastic!!!


Ask me about joining our musical community on Discord!


Want to help support Steemian-Original Music? Then tag your original tunes with # originalmusic!



Follow me for more music and fun!


Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful day in the water
Brings back metehen I was young and our family did day outings to a local river and swimming spot

It's always nice on these hot summer days!

Yes indeed looking forward to doing some swimming with grand kids in a couple of weeks

your photos really perfect with incredible natural scenery plus there are families within. does your husband get a gold ...?

Haha! No, I highly doubt there's any in our rivers. He was just looking at cool rocks. ;)

Crystal clear water, looks an amazing place

It truly is! Our rivers here are one of a kind!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54