Bendicar Farm and Nature at its FineststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago

Green is the primary color of the World and that from which its loveliness arises. This picture was taken in the Province of Southern Leyte, wherein almost everythung around you is green. I just love green, it makes me relax and makes me feel fresh. I love nature. I love how it relaxes our mind. I love listening to the birds singing, I love how wind blows our air and how sunshine touches our face. Isnt it amazing?! 😊💕IMG_9414.JPG

Sort:  

Green places are always very relaxing and eye catching... they look very pleasant... you look enjoying there.. beautiful photo

Posted using Partiko Android

yes you aren't fat... perfect body outlook... smart one pretty girl

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86