Useless information #22 – A pet to keep in the fridge

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Useless information #22 – A pet to keep in the fridge


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

I read a lot about the hibernation of animals like the arctic ground squirrel a while back, and it is extremely fascinating! However, I think a fridge is just a few degrees to hot for them to hibernate ;)

You're right.
That's why mine don't sleep. I'll move them to the freezer : )

Haha, yea, they will probably be better off in the freezer ;)

Squirrels rock.. consider yourself followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89