My honey productionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My honey production


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

true :) and sweet!

first thanks to sharing us those inspire and nice pictures for bees and miel, i hope by all my hearth to learn, how to make a bees product a miel like you, good luck.

Very interesting, would like to taste the honey that your bees create. Would be great to learn from you a bit more about the entire process in the next posts.

I'm very lucky. The honey is usually very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00