Music by birds on wires! Awesome World!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Music by birds on wires! Awesome World!


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

That was way cool!

Music to eyes @rmach Cool !!

Pretty cool and creative idea. I'm going to search for power lines around town now.

Actually, it gave me a pretty good idea...

you're installing wires in the backyard?

I might, and then use chickens placed on the wires to represent notes from popular songs... and have a guess the song contest by taking pictures of the chickens... could work and it would be fun, right?

Yeah, that could definitely work. It will take some time but I guess it can be fun

THAT is SO creative!!! Awe struck. !!

yeah! super cool

ahahh cool!
remembers me that one!

Awesomely nerd!

lol thanks I guess :P hehe =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73