You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Enchanting Water Lilies - A Haiku

in #nature6 years ago

Hi @ainie.kashif, this is an excellent Haiku. While I read these exquisite lines, I am able to visualize the water Lilies in their various bright colours.

Is it time to crown @ainie.kashif, Haiku Queen?

Sort:  

Lol @rlt47... I am so honored to be crowned as a Haiku Queen by the Master :D... I am blushing here :)

So without further ado...I present the Haiku Queen,

Ms @ainie.kashif!


Tenor gifs

Lol @rlt47, I am flattered and honored with this honorable installation, thank you thank you thank you :D.
PS: Sorry for the late reply, so exhausted with fasting... got a migraine :)

No worries @ainie.kashif. I understand, but it's now official your are the Haiku Queen...

I hope it's not he heavy crown giving you a migraine...lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27