You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knysna Birds - The feathered kind.

in #nature7 years ago

Very interesting post. True and I agree with your opinion. I often share pictures of wildlife that exist in my area .. but not including birds, but I will share later about the bird .. good luck to your friends

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for reading.... and taking the time to respond. I shall go over and have a look at your blog!!

You are welcome.. Please, gladly I welcome you on my blog my friend :-)

Indonesia seems to have fantastic vegetation and nature. Surely there must be many birds there?

Really friends. Here are still many wild forests. We take care of it with our hearts. But still there are some people who do not understand about the importance of maintaining the habitat of wild animals including birds. But we can get over it. The next few days I will share pictures of beautiful and beautiful birds. Greetings know my good friend

Glad to hear...I will follow you and see how things progress. Take care

Okay my friend .. i am very grateful already care about my comment. I am glad to be acquainted with you .. regards know my good friend ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50