Nature in my village aceh big - indonesia

in #nature7 years ago

although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos nature taken in my village aceh big - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @cullyguy

Nice views on this one!

Awesome view my dear friend:))

thanks for sharing @ristarr:)

Great photos!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82