The nature beauty at dusk [83]

in #nature7 years ago

This is from me to you

The nature beauty at dusk [83]


Dusk is always present with a million beauty, for those of us who love the beauty of nature, the arrival of twilight is a time that we will always wait for its presence

The beauty of twilight is one of the natural beauty that we can enjoy in every day, with different shapes and beauties, as seen in my post picture







Although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you, hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The nature beauty at dusk 81
The nature beauty at dusk 82

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

I'd love to visit this paradise!

many thanks my friend

It really looks like heaven! i enjoy watching photographs of cities with beautiful sites. It gives me the idea for traveling, i have a big list of places i need to visit. and this is going to be a part of it for sure

I am very happy to read you like my work
many thanks my friend

thanks for sharing wish I had the heat

yes, thanks too my friend

many thanks my friend

Pemandangan nya sangat indah, bisa membuat membuat hati sejuk bila melihat nya..
Salam Sya @balyan.elpete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70