THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [17]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [17]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us As seen in the picture below, the atmosphere of natural beauty in the countryside







Although there is no luxury, here people live in peace and use nature as a place to seek sustenance by planting any kind of plants

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all Photo nature atmosphere in the countryside taken in aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature atmosphere in the countryside other here :

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 12
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 13
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 14
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 15
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 16


I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Great job, my friend !)

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

I would say the countryside is luxurious in its own way. Everything is clean and fresh and healthy - fresh air is becoming a luxury in itself . I live in the rainforest with fresh pure water and fresh air and to me that is the height of luxury!!!! Following you

Yes right my friend and many thanks

Beautiful dear friend

beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33