The natural beauty afternoon in my village #2

in #nature8 years ago

although only a simple natural scenery, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos natural beauty afternoon in my village taken at my village Aceh great

thanks have liked

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool! Is it going to rain?

It rains in Thailand now....but only short time because it's still in summer season that is actually very hot! ;)

not going to rain, but it was the afternoon atmosphere
@tangmo in my area aceh are also season summer

Yeah! We are in the same region and have the same season! But you may not feel very hot like me because you live near the sea....that's really great for you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64