The dusk sun in my village

in #nature7 years ago

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

In this posts you can see the charm of the  beauty of the dusk sun in my village aceh - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos taken in my village aceh - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

Nice and good photography. Looks like you have some very good skill in camera effect. Nice shots variations. Looking forward to more from you. Upvoted.

Lovely sunset thanks for sharing

@church2017 you're welcome my friend

Beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing with us!
You got a new follower!
I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day and have a nice weekend!

you're welcome my friend

Indonesia looks wonderful. I live in Thailand and have yet to make the short journey to Indonesia. Where would you recommend for someones first visit there?

@jmcmeekin If you are to Indonesia, you have to choose the aceh province destination, so that i can welcome you

its a beautiful view my dear friend..@riostarr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33