THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [21]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [21]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk






although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it




Sort:  

Foto alam yang indah, alam akan selalu memberikan keindahan dan banyak hal lain kepada manusia, kita harus selalu menjaga alam ini agar alam tetap terlihat indah dan selalu mampu untuk memberikan apa yang kita butuhkan dari alam sesuai dengan ketetapan yang ada, kita selalu membutuhkan alam, maka jagalah selalu alam ini

Both charming and beautiful @riostarr!

many thanks my friend

Impressive postcard that you offer in such a wonderful photo, it is refreshing and relaxing to be able to observe beautiful sunset

youre wellcome friend :)

Beautiful colors. Too bad some are out of focus.

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

Love the photos very beautiful.
Nature photos are my favourite,thanks for sharing.

yes my friend many thanks too

Amazing colorful sky!

@riostarr you´re photos make me feel peace !! ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55