THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [129]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you

THE CHARM OF NATURE BEAUTY AT DUSK [129]

Nature has various forms of beauty that we can enjoy at any time, if we love nature then all parts of nature will look beautiful

as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk





although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it





Sort:  

Beautiful scenery . Upvoted and followed :)

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

I invite you to see this friend, for lovers of photography, very good ideas.

https://steemit.com/photo/@juanpimentel/how-were-these-amazing-photographs-made

many thanks my friend

Palms, water and colors are fascinating. The art you show should be visible to the whole world.
For the last 2 post I put pictures of beautiful cats sleeping. Goodnight

many thanks my friend

Really loving the color blending. AMAZING VIEW. Upvoted & followed please follow back

many thanks my friend and yes ok

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riostarr.

@riostarr Thanks for your work as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40