The charm of beautiful lake at dusk in my village aceh big

in #nature7 years ago

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

In this posts you can see the charm of beautiful lake at dusk in my village aceh big - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos charm of beautiful lake at dusk taken in my village aceh big - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr 

Sort:  

very good @riostarr beautifull

Beautiful....
Most wonderful place to hangout.
Nice one

@gwin many thanks

Welcome boss!
Help me with more tips...
I want to be like you, seeing my account grow fast. Thanks

Upvoted and followed. I would want to see that site in person for sure

@patrickpeace many thanks

you are welcome

Beautiful photos. I really like the combination of the sunset on the water and the clouds.

@suzique many thanks

Beautiful...nice post !
Thank for sharing..

@nayya24 you're welcome

Great, my friend

@pikto many thanks my friend

Nice Post, Thanks For Sharing :) @riostarr

@foarsyad you're welcome

Beautiful series again!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44