spiny fruit

in #nature8 years ago

Nature has a variety to the uniqueness, when I pass a forest in my village. Aceh Sumatra, I found the spiny fruit, for me this is a uniqueness to nature, this spiny fruit, does not have a fruit content, when I opened it I just found the seeds, in the of this spiny fruit, then I took some pictures to share with you, let's see together the results of the pictures that I take

thanks have liked

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

Interesting and beautiful photos!

hi @riostarr

You must maintain a distance that is ideal for making a good close up image. Don't be forced, because of the resulting image will blur (depth of field did not switch to the rear), and it was unsightly.

Continue to work and make the posting.

@vannour thanks for the information, I will rectify shortcomings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83