PHOTO NATURE ACEH IN SEVERAL DIFFERENT LOCATIONS

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

Photo nature aceh in several different locations


In this post you can see, photo nature aceh in several different locations, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you




Location of shootingit

Beach lampu uk district aceh besar





Location of shootingit

Road malahayati, village labuy district aceh besar





Location of shootingit

Road malahayati, village katju district aceh besar





Location of shootingit

Road Banda aceh - Medan, sare district aceh besar



all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it

MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

나는 바다를 좋아한다.
그리고 자연을 좋아한다.
멋진 사진
감사합니다^^

Very amazing!!

many thanks my friend

Nice scenery! I especially like the beach with you standing there and the mountains as background! ;)

yes @tangmo many thanks my friend

You're welcome! :)

Thanks for your recent support,I followed you and I'll be support your posts my friend 😇

you're welcome my friend


Beautiful my friend ^ ^

Beautiful view!

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

Wow Amazing, nice , i like this post my friend
Now i boom upvote your all post my friend 😀😀😀

many thanks my friend

Very nice dear friend Up&Resteem

many thanks my friend

Great picture and nice presentation...

many thanks my friend

Welcome friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31