NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [9]

in #nature7 years ago


This last post today from me to you

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE [9]


Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us as seen in the picture below, the nature beauty in my village aceh - indonesia







although only a sky scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it



all photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia



You can also see photos nature beauty in my village other here :

NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 1
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 2
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 3
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 4
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 5
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 6
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 7
NATURE IN MY VILLAGE 8

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank @riostar

many thanks my friend and yes ok

good work, I love that :)

Amazing grass :)

Congratulations @riostarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @riostarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35