natural in my village aceh

in #nature7 years ago

although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos nature taken in my village aceh big - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

Nice picture bro....
Nature. Like it.

You are welcome brother.
We are in same country.
Good luck

yes, thanks

Wah indah juga yah :D
jadi pengen berkunjung ke aceh

@anejosua di tinggu kedatangan anda ke aceh, semoga niat anda kesampaian

nice pictures. where is this?

Beautiful photos! :)

I like these blue sky photos!

@tangmo many thanks

You're welcome! ;)

Beautiful pictures thanks for sharing upvoted @riostarr

@saqib you're welcome

nice photo:)

you are welcome:)

nice pictures. thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75