Lake atmosphere dusk in my village aceh

in #nature7 years ago

Nature save millions of beauties, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us

In this posts you can see the beautiful lake atmosphere dusk in my village aceh - indonesia, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

all photos Lake atmosphere dusk taken in my village aceh - indonesia

 thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

Sort:  

beautiful view. want to visit

Nice shot from a different angle. You live in a beautiful place!

wow..beautiful .. I want to be there:))

@bibek many thanks my friend

You welcome:))

Followback dong ka

Such beauty! I love the beach photos, my friend! @riostarr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51