Hanging bridge in rural hinterland aceh - indonesia = [Jembatan gantung di desa pedalaman aceh - indonesia]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

This is just a regular suspension bridge in the village of hinterland aceh, which in bagun as a means of crossing between villages, there is no strange or mystical things on this bridge

I take this photo only as a photography object and also want to share with you, what i find interesting and can be for me to share with you what is in my area live aceh - indonesia

all photos Hanging bridge taken in my village aceh - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @riostarr

INDONESIA :

ini hanyalah jembatan gantung biasa yang ada di desa pedalaman aceh, yang di bagun sebagai sarana penyebrangan antar desa, tidak ada hal aneh atau hal mistis pada jembatan ini

saya mengambil photo ini hanya sebagai objek photography dan juga ingin berbagi dengan anda, apa yang saya anggap menarik dan bisa untuk saya berbagi dengan anda, apa yang ada di daerah saya tinggal aceh - indonesia

Semua foto Jembatan gantung yang diambil di desaku aceh - indonesia

Terima kasih sudah menyukainya

Ikuti saya: @riostarr

Sort:  

I like the contrast between bridge and plants
I don't need to upvote this comment I just wanted to say what I like about your photo:) have a nice day

did you walk the plank?

Yes, I am walking on the board to cross the bridge
@satchmo many thanks my friend

@riostarr speda aplikasi apa? Mohon pencerahannya.

@indazu saya juga tidak tau teman, saya mendapatkan upvote dengan sendirinya tampa ada pengaturan apapun
terima kasih telah mengunjungim post saya

Wow amazing my friend thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69